The selected seven sûrahs have their own particular qualities and they each contain important spiritual, ethical and legal themes. This textbook is designed for the junior-high classroom. The sûrahs covered within are: Al-Fâtihah, Yâ-Sîn, Ar-Rahmân, Al-Jumu’ah, As-Saff, Al-Mulk and Al-‘Asr.



    © 2019-20 BY IQRA' International Educational Foundation   |   7450 Skokie Blvd., Skokie, IL 60077